Исполнитель: Experienced ?!?
Альбом: The Devil In Me
Год выпуска: 2016
Жанр: Hard Rock
Страна: Belgium
Формат: , CBR 320 kbps
Размер: 89 Mb

01. The End Of The World
02. R ‘n R-Radio
03. Sold My Son For Rock And Roll
04. The Devil In Me
05. Better
06. No Reservations
07. Devil Down
08. Heartbreak In Stereo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.